CR Designs Blog

I like a good challenge…

EYS – The hard work Begins

wpid-dsc_0654.jpg

So for the end of year show, we have been asked to produce some sort of video or presentation which is a confessional or promotes yourself/your group and things like that. In all honesty these story board thumbnails are decent and they get the point across of the improvements and the story of the past few years of my life, although there isn’t much detail in these thumbnails, there is a point behind it and I know pretty much what I really want to do for this project and I am excited to get my hands on actually producing the final product. Although that is months away, I am still excited about it…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 20, 2015 by .
